Welcome to the Minnesota State University Moorhead Faculty Association Website


Navigate the website by using the links in the left column.

Please e-mail your comments about broken links, other website problems,

and suggestions for improvement to faoffice@mnstate.edu.


Contract Approval Requires Political Action!
Although both the Inter Faculty Organization and the MnSCU Board have endorsed the new contract, its implementation will be temporary until the new MN legislature takes office in January. If the legislature is not union-friendly in the House of Representatives, our government relations experts expect that the contract will be rejected and we will lose the gains we made in this contract. Please give you support to House candidates endorsed by the IFO. Locally, that means re-electing Ben Lien. This election race may hinge on a handful of votes.

About two weeks ago, IFO members who live in Minnesota received a letter from the IFO, asking for your support and explaining what you can do.

Please, donate NOW. (Informaton is in the letter you received.)

Please, volunteer NOW. (Don't know how? use non-campus email and contact gracyk@ifo.org)

In Minnesota, you can even vote now!



If you have any questions, please contact T. Gracyk at ifo@mnstate.edu.