MSUM FA Spring 2017 Election

The MSUM Faculty Association will be holding an election of officers Spring 2017 in the MacLean/Bookstore Hallway, on Monday, April 3rd from noon to 5:00 pm and Tuesday, April 4th 8:30 am to 12:30 pm. Up for election Faculty Senate seats as well as Faculty Association President, Vice President, and IFO Board Member.  Please consider running, and if that is not an option, encourage your colleagues.

Call for Nominations have already been sent out and must be returned to the election committee by Monday, March 27th in order for your name to be included in the ballot.  We ask that you do NOT return this form via campus mail or by email, but physically present the nomination form to one of the members of the Elections Committee: Tim Harms in Mathmatics (MA375F), Wendy Frappier in HPE (NZ 103B), Theodore Gracyk in Philosophy (MA 279S), Craig Ellingson (CA 116A), Magdalene Chalikia in Psychology (BR 360H) or to our IFO Assistant Heather Nesemeier (LO 408). You may also deliver this form by sending it through the U.S. postal service. 

If you have lost your form, please send an email from a personal email address to and specify your College.  You can also return your nomination form to Magda at using a personal email address.

that you do NOT return this form via campus mail or