Senators


MSU Moorhead Faculty Association Officers 2016-2017

Office                   Name                         Dept                           Ext      Email                            Term End
Campus wide
President             Magdalene Chalikia        Psychology              4082      ifo@mnstate.edu                   2017
Vice President           Matthew Craig            Physics & Astronomy     2439      mcraig@mnstate.edu           2017
Secretary             Jeremy Carney             School of Social Work     2615      jeremy.carney@mnstate.edu   2018
Treasurer            Ben Clapp                      School of Business           5834             clappbe@mnstate.edu            2018
IFO Board          Annette Morrow                HLCRWS                           2813      morrowan@mnstate.edu            2017
IFO Board         Laurie Blunsom              Performing Arts                  4606      blunsom@mnstate.edu                  2018
Negotiator          Oscar Flores-Ibarra         Econ, Law & Politics        2710      flores@mnstate.edu                       2018

College of Arts, Media & Communication
Senator     Anthony Adah        Media Arts & Design       4626      adahan@mnstate.edu                     2017

Senator     Kelli Sinner                  School of Visual Arts       2512      sinnerke@mnstate.edu             2017

Senator     Anthony Ocaña         Communication & Journalism     2064      anthony.ocana@mnstate.edu 2017

 

College of Business & Innovation
Senator          Eduardo Pablo                    School of Business           4655      eduardo.pablo@mnstate.edu  2017     

Senator            Peter Geib              School of Business           4657      geib@mnstate.edu                           2017

Senator            Pam McGee              Professional Management   2466      mcgeepa@mnstate.edu             2017

College of Education & Human Services
Senator      Deanne Borgeson             Teaching & Learning       2002      borgeson@mnstate.edu               2017

Senator    Mary Drake        SLHS                                           5953      drakema@mnstate.edu                 2017

Senator       Valerie Ritland                   Teaching & Learning       2546      ritland@mnstate.edu                  2017

Senator       Kris Vossler                           SLHS                         4200      kris.vossler@mnstate.edu          2017

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Senator            Steven Bolduc             Econ, Law & Politics        4683      steven.bolduc@mnstate.edu   2017

Senator            Kandace Creel Falcon    HLCRWS                        4075      kandace.creel@mnstate.edu   2017

Senator         Geraldine Hendrix-Sloan  Sociology & CJ                2037      sloan@mnstate.edu                        2017

Senator                           VACANT

Senator        Tracy Gompf                         Econ, Law & Politics        2862      gompft@mnstate.edu                    2017

 

College of Science, Health & the Environment
Senator        Dawn Hammerschmidt                    HPE                        2318      hammerda@mnstate.edu           2017

Senator         Tim Harms                   Mathematics                       4016      harms@mnstate.edu                      2017

Senator           Steve Lindaas                      Physics & Astronomy     4268      lindaas@mnstate.edu                   2017

Senator       Carol Okigbo                         Mathematics                       2188      okigbo@mnstate.edu                     2017

Senator                Barbara Matthees           Nursing & HCL                     2695      matthees@mnstate.edu              2017

Senator                           VACANT

 

Athletics, Counseling Center & Library
Senator            Larry Schwartz                    Library                        2353      schwartz@mnstate.edu                        2017