Senators


MSU Moorhead Faculty Association Officers 2015-2016

Office                   Name                         Dept                           Ext      Email                            Term End
Campus wide
President         Magdalene Chalikia        Psychology                   4082      ifo@mnstate.edu               2017
Vice President     Matthew Craig            Physics & Astronomy     2439      mcraig@mnstate.edu         2017
Secretary        Paul Kramer                Econ, Law & Politics        4022      paul.kramer@mnstate.edu   2016
Treasurer        Kim Mollberg              School of Business           4647      mollberg@mnstate.edu        2016
IFO Board     Annette Morrow                HLCRWS                     2813      morrowan@mnstate.edu       2017
IFO Board     Laurie Blunsom         Performing Arts                  4606      blunsom@mnstate.edu          2016
Negotiator    Oscar Flores-Ibarra         Econ, Law & Politics        2710      flores@mnstate.edu             2016

College of Arts, Media & Communication
Senator         Tom Brandau        Media Arts & Design       2950      brandau@mnstate.edu                  2017

Senator        Kelli Sinner         School of Visual Arts       2512      sinnerke@mnstate.edu                    2017

Senator      Jody Mattern        School of C&J                       2511      matternj@mnstate.edu               2017

College of Business & Innovation
Senator   Andrew Chen           CSIS                                  2380      chenan@mnstate.edu                  2017     

Senator   Peter Geib            School of Business             4657      geib@mnstate.edu                           2017

Senator    Ben Clapp         School of Business           5834      clappbe@mnstate.edu                           2017

College of Education & Human Services
Senator       Deanne Borgeson        Teaching & Learning       2002      borgeson@mnstate.edu               2017

Senator        Mary Drake                 SLHS                           5953      drakema@mnstate.edu                2017

Senator        Valerie Ritland          Teaching & Learning         2546      ritland@mnstate.edu                  2017

Senator        Kris Vossler                           SLHS                 4200       kris.vossler@mnstate.edu          2017

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Senator         Steven Bolduc                     Econ, Law & Politics        4683      steven.bolduc@mnstate.edu   2017

Senator         Kandace Creel Falcon           HLCRWS                        4075      kandace.creel@mnstate.edu   2017

Senator         Geraldine Hendrix-Sloan  Sociology & CJ                    2037      sloan@mnstate.edu               2017

Senator         Laura Odom                 Philosophy                            2413      laura.odom@mnstate.edu        2017

Senator         Tracy Gompf                Econ, Law & Politics                2862      gompft@mnstate.edu             2017

College of Science, Health & the Environment
Senator      Dawn Hammerschmidt                    HPE                    2318      hammerda@mnstate.edu           2017

Senator      Tim Harms                             Mathematics           4016      harms@mnstate.edu                      2017

Senator     Steve Lindaas                      Physics & Astronomy     4268      lindaas@mnstate.edu                   2017

Senator    Carol Okigbo                         Mathematics               2188      okigbo@mnstate.edu                     2017

Senator     Mary Dosch                           Psychology                 5890      doschma@mnstate.edu                 2017

Senator     Jeffrey Bodwin                    Chemistry & Biochem    4371      jeffrey.bodwin@mnstate.edu          2017

Athletics, Counseling Center & Library
Senator      Larry Schwartz                    Library                       2353      schwartz@mnstate.edu                   2017