Officers


MSU Moorhead Faculty Association Officers AY 2015-2016

Office Name Dept Ext Email Term End
President Magda Chalikia  Psychology  4082 ifo@mnstate.edu 2017
Vice President Matt Craig  Mathematics  2439  mcraig@mnstate.edu 2017
Secretary Paul Kramer Economics, Law, & Politics  4022  paul.kramer@mnstate.edu 2016
Treasurer Kim Mollberg School of Business  4647 mollberg@mnstate.edu 2016
IFO Board Annette Morrow HLCRWS 2813 morrowan@mnstate.edu 2017
IFO Board Laurie Blunsom School of Performing Arts 4606 blunsom@mnstate.edu 2016
Negotiator Oscar Flores Economics, Law, & Polotics 2710 flores@mnstate.edu 2016
College of Arts and Humanities Unit
Office Name Dept Ext Email Term End
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Senator Kyja Kristjansson-Nelson Cinema Arts/DT 4624 kyja.nelson@mnstate.edu 2017
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017

Senator

      @mnstate.edu

2017

Senator

      @mnstate.edu

2017

College of Business and Innovation Unit
Office Name Dept Ext Email Term End
Senator Jody Mattern School of Communication & Journalism 2511 matternj@mnstate.edu 2017
Senator         2017
Senator Tracy Gompf Paralegal 2862 gompft@mnstate.edu 2017
College of Education and Human Services Unit
Office
Name Dept Ext Email Term End
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Senator Valerie Ritland Teaching & Learning 2546 ritland@mnstate.edu 2017
Senator Mary Drake SLHS 5953 drakema@mnstate.edu 2017
College of Social and Natural Sciences Unit
Office
Name Dept Ext Email Term End
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Senator       @mnstate.edu 2017
Athletics, University Studies, & Library
Office Name Dept Ext Email Term End
Senator Larry Schwartz Library 2353 schwartz@mnstate.edu 2017
GRIEVANCE OFFICERS 2015-2016
Office Name Dept Ext Email
Grievance Wendy Frappier HPE 2314 frappier@mnstate.edu
Grievance Ben Clapp Paseka School of Business 5834 clappbe@mnstate.edu
Grievance Don Clark Art & Design 4628 clarkdo@mnstate.edu
Grievance Erin Gillett Teaching & Learning 4330 gillett@mnstate.edu
Grievance Lee Vigilant Sociology & Criminal Justice 2034 vigilant@mnstate.edu
FACULTY ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE COUNCIL 2015-2016
Office
Name Dept Ext Email Term End
President Magda Chailikia  Psychology 4082 ifo@mnstate.edu 2017
Vice Pres Matt Craig  Mathematics 2439 mcraig@mnstate.edu 2017
Secretary Paul Kramer Economics, Law, & Politics 4023 paul.kramer@mnstate.edu 2016
Treasurer Kim Mollberg School of Business 4647 mollberg@mnstate.edu 2016
IFO Board Laurie Blunsom School of Performing Arts 4606 blunsom@mnstate.edu 2016
IFO Board Annette Morrow HLCRWS 2813 morrowan@mnstate.edu  2017
Negotiator Oscar Flores Econmics, Law & Politics 2710 flores@mnstate.edu 2016
Grievance Liaison  Ben Clapp Paseka School of Business 5834 clappb@mnstate.edu  2017
Academic Policy Liaison          
University Planning and Budget Liaison Deb White Sociology & Criminal Justice   whitede@mnstate.edu  
Academic Affairs Liason Oscar Flores Econmics, Law & Politics  2710  flores@mnstate.edu 2017

 

Faculty Association Office
Heather Nesemeier
Administrative Assistant
Library, Room 408
Phone: 218.477.2100
Fax: 218.477.2946
E-mail: faoffice@mnstate.edu